The View

A friend sent her view of “The Corner Office” after reading my book There’s More to Life than the Corner Office. (wrote for and with phenomenal CEO Lamar Smith). Since I left the corporate world my view consists of trees, a river, mountains, or an ocean.
Sometimes my work view is a quiet room with an iPad, yet at other moments, if I’ve been hired to write a PR business article or a book, it’s a crowded conference room. Either way, the view is beautiful now that I realize there’s more to life than achievement. What’s your view?

Leave a Reply

